003 :: 28 janvier 2009

a. Mokuto (Herb Robertson, Lotte Anker, Peter Friis Nielsen, Peter Ole Jorgensen) :: Captains Voms Great Adventure :: Message for the Errand Boy (Ninth World Music, 2006)
b. Sonic Youth avec Mats Gustafsson et Merzbow :: Andre Sider Af Sonic Youth :: Andre Sider Af Sonic Youth (SYR, 2008)

c. Moonchild (Joey Baron, Trevor Dunn, Mike Patton, Marc Ribot, John Zorn) :: Almadel :: The Crucible (Tzadik, 2008)
d. John Snijders :: Study in Five For Piano :: Transatlantic Swing (Hart Art, 2008)

e. Loren Connors et Jim O'Rourke :: Or Possibly Koln :: Two Nice Catholic Boys (Family Vineyard, 2009)
f. Do Make Say Think :: March Of Worms :: The Whole Story of Glory (2008)

téléchargez l'épisode ici

Aucun commentaire:

Publier un commentaire